MEET THE TEAM AT FINBARR GALVIN LTD


Justin Galvin - Managing Director

Justin has over 25 years’ experience in the motor industry. He is proud to head up this customer focused family run business who pride themselves in achieving ultimate customer satisfaction for its entire client base. Since joining the VW network in late 2010 Justin has spearheaded the business to become one of the leading ŠKODA and SEAT DEALERSHIPS in the country.

Email: justin@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555


Johnny O’Connor – General Manager

Johnny has been a key member of the management team for over 15 years and is very well known in the Motor Industry as one of the best Finance Managers in the country. With a background in Banking, he brings a wealth of knowledge to the role and takes our customers through every step of the financial process with his uncompromising attention to detail and professional approach.

Email: Johnny@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555


Anthony Galvin - After Sales Manager

Anthony is a qualified motor technician with over 25 years motor industry experience and winner of the coveted ŠKODA After Sales Manager Award. His knowledge and friendly disposition serves him well in assisting our customers with whatever queries or needs may arise in the after sales care of their vehicle. If you need to service your car, give Anthony a call today and he will be happy to arrange.

Email: anthony@finbarrgalvin.ie


Declan Mahony – ŠKODA Brand Manager

Declan joined the team in 2010 and has over 20 years motor trade experience. Originally from Dublin, Declan has spent the last 15 years in car sales and has a wealth of experience to assist with any customer queries. Declan heads up our ŠKODA sales department and also has the accolade of being the recipient of the ŠKODA Sales Person of the Year award.

Email: declan@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555


Seamus Allis – SEAT Brand Manager

Seamus has worked for the company for over 10 years and is now our SEAT Brand Manager. His is extremely approachable and a takes great interest in meeting our customers’ needs. So why not contact Seamus today, who will be delighted to talk you through any queries you have in relation to our SEAT range of cars.

Email: seamus@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555

 


Marc Gorman – Skoda Sales Executive

Marc has worked in the motor industry for a number of years having qualified with a degree in motor engineering. Having previously being crowned Irelands top Skoda Sales Executive and represented Ireland on an international level for the Skoda brand his knowledge of the Skoda brand is unrivalled. His friendly and helpful personality ensure that he will go above and beyond to meet and indeed exceed customers needs.

Email: marc@finbarrgalvin.ie
 Phone: 023 8820555.
 


Chris Galvin – Used Car Manager

Chris has 20 years’ experience in the Motor Business. He has built a loyal customer base due to his excellent attention to details and hard work. Call Chris today for a quote and you won’t be disappointed.

Email: chris@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555
 


Carmel Kenneally – Accounts Manager

Carmel is our longest serving member of staff here at Finbarr Galvin Ltd and keeps us all in check on a daily basis with her excellent accounts management and administration skills.

Email: carmel@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555
 


Catherine Kenneally - Receptionist

Catherine manages our front of house in Bandon and looks after our customers with her friendly and sunny disposition. If you have any queries at all, please don’t hesitate to contact Catherine.

Email: Catherine@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555
 


Imelda Galvin – Accounts Manager

Imelda is an accomplished administrator and a valued asset to us As a member of the Galvin family, the motor trade is in her blood. Imelda will be happy to answer any of your queries and is also qualified to talk to you about financing your car.

Email: imelda@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 2205555
 


Brian Duggan – Service Manager

Brian has worked with the Galvin family for over 12 years and is in the motor trade in excess of 25 years. He brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the servicing role.

Email: service@finbarrgalvin.ie Phone: 023 8820555

Multi award winning Dealership
finbarr galvin ltd ©
dmac media webdesign